Menu

Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Division Phone Email
Antonio Adessi Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 5887 aadessi@gulfcoast.edu
Nils Akerlind Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2860 nakerlind@gulfcoast.edu
Kim Allan Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 4022 kallan@gulfcoast.edu
John Ammons Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext. 5613 jammons@gulfcoast.edu
Pavel Amromin Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext. 4865 pamromin@gulfcoast.edu
Paul Ashman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 5852 pashman@gulfcoast.edu
Kimberly Awls Instructor Health Sciences ext. kawls@gulfcoast.edu
Brian Baillif Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext. 4865 bbaillif@gulfcoast.edu
Richard Baldwin Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 6005 rbaldwin@gulfcoast.edu
Michelle Barber Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5881 mbarber@gulfcoast.edu
Michalle Barnett Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2886 mbarnett@gulfcoast.edu
Terri Bedford Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 2867 tbedford@gulfcoast.edu
Penni Beitzel Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2866 pbeitzel@gulfcoast.edu
Douglas Boortz Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext. 5511 dboortz@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Boyd Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3839 ext. 3839 mboyd@gulfcoast.edu
Patrick Brennan Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2828 pbrennan@gulfcoast.edu
Michael Brinegar Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 2857 mbrinegar@gulfcoast.edu
Deborah Brzuska Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3317 ext. 3317 dbrzuska@gulfcoast.edu
Vicki Bynum Instructor Health Sciences (850) 873-3591 ext. 3591 vbynum@gulfcoast.edu
Connie Campbell Assistant Professor Mathematics ext. ccampbel2@gulfcoast.edu
Randall Chitwood Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3262 ext. 3262 rchitwood@gulfcoast.edu
Amber Clark Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2872 aclark@gulfcoast.edu
Christy Cole Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 2842 ccole@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Collier Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5838 jcollier@gulfcoast.edu
Denise Crider Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 2848 dcrider@gulfcoast.edu
Melinda Cumbaa Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3312 ext. 3312 mcumbaa@gulfcoast.edu
Donna Darling Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5830 ddarling@gulfcoast.edu
Mark Davis Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 6102 mdavis22@gulfcoast.edu
Angila Dean Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5510 adean@gulfcoast.edu
Suzanne Deaton Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2819 sdeaton@gulfcoast.edu
Dana Dye Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 2843 ddye@gulfcoast.edu
Jessica Edwards Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 6020 jedwards8@gulfcoast.edu
Fledia Ellis Professor Natural Sciences (850) 872-3848 ext. 3848 fellis@gulfcoast.edu
Vicky Ellis Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2856 vellis@gulfcoast.edu
Daniel Finley Professor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext. 5603 dfinley@gulfcoast.edu
Carrie Fioramonti Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 4010 cfioramon@gulfcoast.edu
David Fistein Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2826 dfistein@gulfcoast.edu
Linda Fitzhugh Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2863 lfitzhugh@gulfcoast.edu
Guy Garrett Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 2817 ggarrett@gulfcoast.edu
Nancy Gibson Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5841 ngibson2@gulfcoast.edu
Erika Goines Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 5886 egoines@gulfcoast.edu
Lee Gonshor Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 3332 lgonshor@gulfcoast.edu
Grady Goodwin Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 4015 ggoodwin1@gulfcoast.edu
Kevin Granberg Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext. 5606 kgranberg@gulfcoast.edu
Kimbally Guilford Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3244 ext. 3244 kguilford@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Hamilton Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5850 jhamilton@gulfcoast.edu
Glenda Hannah Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5843 ghannah@gulfcoast.edu
Clifford Harris Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2865 charris@gulfcoast.edu
Joseph Harris Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 2867 lharris@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Hedden Associate Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 872-3887 ext. 3887 jhedden@gulfcoast.edu
Emmanuel Hernandez Agosto Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 2845 ehernand3@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Herndon Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 2846 mherndon@gulfcoast.edu
Melissa Hobbs Assistant Professor No Program (850) 769-1551 ext. 5521 mhobbs2@gulfcoast.edu
Carissa Hosea Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext. 2821 chosea@gulfcoast.edu
Daniel Hudson Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2833 dhudson@gulfcoast.edu
Sharon Hudson Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 3354 shudson@gulfcoast.edu
Alan Jeffries Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 4051 ajeffries@gulfcoast.edu
Deicy Jimenez-Orozco Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2880 djimenez@gulfcoast.edu
Wes Keene Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 872-3826 ext. 3826 wkeene@gulfcoast.edu
Scott Kirkman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 6037 skirkman@gulfcoast.edu
Jerrie Kirksey Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5833 jkirksey@gulfcoast.edu
Sabrina Kuhn Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5888 skuhn@gulfcoast.edu
Rebecca Leach Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5840 rleach@gulfcoast.edu
Jose Lopez-Baquero Assistant Professor No Program (850) 769-1551 ext. 4012 jlopezbaq@gulfcoast.edu
Leo Lusk Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 2854 llusk@gulfcoast.edu
Tammy Marinuzzi Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext. 2890 tmarinuzzi@gulfcoast.edu
Keri Matheus Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 3238 kmatheus@gulfcoast.edu
Betty McKinnie Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2887 bmckinnie@gulfcoast.edu
Mary McNaron Professor Health Sciences (850) 873-3551 ext. 3551 lmcnaron@gulfcoast.edu
Riccardo Mensitieri Assistant Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 5875 rmensitie@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Mitchell Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2877 jpmitchell@gulfcoast.edu
Akiko Nakamura Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5148 anakamura@gulfcoast.edu
Gene Owens Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 5877 kowens@gulfcoast.edu
Tabitha Parker Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2875 tparker5@gulfcoast.edu
Wendy Payne Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3876 ext. 3876 wpayne@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Pelton Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2825 mpelton@gulfcoast.edu
John Phillips Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2827 jpphillips@gulfcoast.edu
Hadley Pridgen Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 3345 hpridgen@gulfcoast.edu
Sandra Pugh Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2879 spugh@gulfcoast.edu
Katrina Reese Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 3837 kreese@gulfcoast.edu
Angelia Reynolds Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext. 3852 areynolds@gulfcoast.edu
Katherine Riley Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2881 kriley4@gulfcoast.edu
Nick Rivera Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext. 5605 nrivera@gulfcoast.edu
Gregory Robinson Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2853 grobinso4@gulfcoast.edu
Martha Ruder Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3314 ext. 3314 mruder@gulfcoast.edu
Teresa Salter Instructor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 3393 tsalter@gulfcoast.edu
Tonitta Sauls Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 5090 tsauls@gulfcoast.edu
Patricia Schenck Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 873-3577 ext. 3577 pschenck@gulfcoast.edu
Carol Schilling Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2882 cschilling@gulfcoast.edu
Tracy Sewell Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 4826 tsewell@gulfcoast.edu
James Sheetz Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2859 jsheetz@gulfcoast.edu
Henry Smith Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2873 hsmith@gulfcoast.edu
Miranda Stewart Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5802 mstewart@gulfcoast.edu
Carol Strasburger-Miller Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 3360 cmiller@gulfcoast.edu
Shelly Thornton Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5834 sthornto3@gulfcoast.edu
Elizabeth Trentanelli Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2831 etrentanelli@gulfcoast.edu
Dee Ann Van Der Schaaf Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3318 ext. 3318 dvanderschaaf@gulfcoast.edu
Tara Vannette Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2830 tvannette@gulfcoast.edu
Kelli Walsingham Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 6180 kwalsingham@gulfcoast.edu
Jamieson Webb Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 2858 jwebb@gulfcoast.edu
Douglas Wells Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2884 dwells@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Wenzel Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 4817 jwenzel@gulfcoast.edu
April Wilson-Page Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext. 5817 apage4@gulfcoast.edu
Stephen Withall Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 4019 swithall@gulfcoast.edu
Lauriann Womble Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3217 ext. 3217 lwomble@gulfcoast.edu
Patti Woodham Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext. 2871 pwoodham@gulfcoast.edu
Karen Works Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext. 4018 kworks1@gulfcoast.edu
Christine Yoshikawa-Powell Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext. 4025 cyoshikaw@gulfcoast.edu
Top