Menu

Faculty and Staff

Dental Programs Faculty & Staff

Click the name to view the biosketches.

Full-Time Faculty and Staff
Miranda Stewart, CDA, CRDH, MSDental Hygiene Coordinator
mstewart@gulfcoast.edu850.747.3244
Lauriann Womble, CDA, BHSDental Assisting Coordinator
lwomble@gulfcoast.edu850.747.3217

Rhonda Weatherbie-McLouth, RDH, BSDH
Dental Hygiene Instructor
rweatherb@gulfcoast.edu850.769.1551 ext. 5802

Suzanne Deaton, CDA, CRDH
Dental Assisting Instructor
sdeaton@gulfcoast.edu850.769.1551 ext. 2819

Debra L. Pringle, AASDental Clinic Receptionist
dpringle@gulfcoast.edu850.872.3833
Kim Awls, CRDH, BASDHDental Hygiene/Assisting Instructor
kawls@gulfcoast.edu850.747.3248
Part-Time and Adjunct Dental Faculty
Laura G. Justice, CDA, RDH, MSEDChair, Health Sciences
ljustice@gulfcoast.edu850.872.3827
Sandi A. Robinson, CDA ,CRDH, DHScDental Assisting Instructor
srobinso4@gulfcoast.edu
Alice K. Bailey, AAS, RDHDental Hygiene Clinical Instructor

Clene Cusumano, CDA, RDH
Dental Hygiene/Assisting Clinical Instructor

Susan E. Deas, CRDH
Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor

Donita Keller, CRDH
Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor

Faith Lawson, CRDH
Dental Radiology Instructor

Sheri Peters, RDH, BADental Hygiene Clinical Instructor

Anne Reed, RDH
Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor
Michelle Thayer, CRDHDental Radiology Instructor

Dr. James Lane, DDS, FAGD, FICCO
Clinic Dentist

Dr. Carlton Schwartz, DDSClinic Dentist

 

 
Top