Menu

Faculty and Staff

Dental Programs Faculty & Staff

Click the name to view the biosketches.

Full-Time Faculty and Staff
Miranda Stewart, CDA, CRDH, MSDental Hygiene Coordinator
mstewart@gulfcoast.edu850.747.3244
Lauriann Womble, CDA, BHSDental Assisting Coordinator
lwomble@gulfcoast.edu850.747.3217

Rhonda Weatherbie-McLouth, RDH, BSDH
Dental Hygiene Instructor
rweatherb@gulfcoast.edu850.769.1551 ext. 5802

Suzanne Deaton, CDA, CRDH
Dental Assisting Instructor
sdeaton@gulfcoast.edu850.769.1551 ext. 2819

Debra L. Pringle, AAS
Dental Clinic Receptionist
dpringle@gulfcoast.edu850.872.3833
Kim Awls, CRDH, BASDHDental Hygiene/Assisting Instructor
kawls@gulfcoast.edu850.747.3248
Part-Time and Adjunct Dental Faculty
Laura G. Justice, CDA, RDH, MSEDChair, Health Sciences
ljustice@gulfcoast.edu850.872.3827
 
Susan E. Deas, CRDH
Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor

 

Donita Keller, CRDH
Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor

Faith Lawson, CRDH
Dental Radiology Instructor

Anne Reed, RDH
Dental Hygiene Clinical Instructor

Michelle Thayer, CRDHDental Radiology Instructor

 

Dr. James Lane, DDS, FAGD, FICCO
Clinic Dentist
Dr. Carlton Schwartz, DDSClinic Dentist

 

 

 

 
Top