Menu

RN to BSN Staff Directory

RN to BSN Staff Directory

Carol Miller, MSN, RNCarol Miller, MSN, RN
Health Sciences/Nursing
Assistant Professor
(850) 769-1551, x. 3360
cmiller@gulfcoast.edu

 

Libby McNaron, MSN, RN, CST, CNORLibby McNaron, MSN, RN, CST, CNOR
Health Sciences/Surgical Technology
Professor
(850) 873-3551
lmcnaron@gulfcoast.edu

Scot Kirkland, MSN, ANP-BC, DNP-cScot Kirkland, MSN, ANP-BC, DNP-c
Health Sciences/Nursing
Assistant Professor
skirkland@gulfcoast.edu

Jennifer Collier, MSN, RN, CNL, PNCC

Jennifer Collier, MSN, RN, CNL, PNCC
Health Sciences/Nursing
Associate Professor
(850) 769-1551, x. 5838
jcollier@gulfcoast.edu

 

Keri Matheus, MSN, WHNP-BC, DNP-cKeri Matheus, MSN, WHNP-BC, DNP-c
Health Sciences/Nursing
Assistant Professor
(850) 769-1551, x. 3238
kmatheus@gulfcoast.edu

Toshi Oswalt

Toshi Oswalt
Health Sciences/Nursing
Senior Administrative Assistant
(850) 872-3829
toswalt@gulfcoast.edu

 

Randy Chiwood, DNP, RN

Randy Chitwood, DNP, RN
Health Sciences/Nursing
RN-BSN Coordinator
Associate Professor
(850) 913-3262
rchitwood@gulfcoast.edu

 
Top