Menu

Registered Nursing Faculty

Registered Nursing Faculty

Debbie Brzuska, MSN, RN, CMSRN, CNE
Assistant Coordinator, LPN-RN Program
at Gulf Franklin Center
(850) 913-3317
dbrzuska@gulfcoast.edu

Jenny Collier, MSN, RN
Second Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x5838
Health Sciences Room 230
jcollier@gulfcoast.edu

Donna Darling, RN, BSN, MSN-EdRemediator and Lab Coordinator
(850) 769-1551, x5830
Health Sciences Room 234
ddarling@gulfcoast.edu

Nancy Gibson, MSN, RN, CNE
First Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x5841
Health Sciences Room 225
ngibson2@gulfcoast.edu

Glenda Hannah, MSN, RN
Third Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x5843
Health Sciences Room 220
ghannah@gulfcoast.edu

Scot Kirkland, MSN, RN
Fourth Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x6102
Health Sciences Room 232
skirkland@gulfcoast.edu

Jerrie Kirksey, MSN, RN
Third Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x5833
Health Sciences Room 219
jkirksey@gulfcoast.edu

Rebecca Leach, MSN, RN
Fourth Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x5840
Health Sciences Room 233
rleach@gulfcoast.edu

Keri Matheus, RN, MSN, ARNP
Third Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x3238
Health Sciences Room 221
kmatheus@gulfcoast.edu

Martha Ruder, DNP, RN
Coordinator, Associate Degree Nursing
(850) 913-3314
Health Sciences Room 217
mruder@gulfcoast.edu

Shelly Thornton, MSN, RN, CNL
First Semester Instructor
(850) 769-1551, x5834
Health Sciences Room 231
sthorto3@gulfcoast.edu

Top