Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Mike Kandler Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach (850) 872-3897 mkandler@gulfcoast.edu
 Roonie Scovel Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Academic Advisor (850) 872-3532   mscovel@gulfcoast.edu
AQUATICS
Carl Kleinschmidt Coordinator of Aquatics (850) 872-3832 ckleinschmidt@gulfcoast.edu
Sharon Yarbrough Aquatics Specialist (850) 872-3885 syarbroug@gulfcoast.edu
WOMENS VOLLEYBALL
Scott Allen Head Coach (850) 769-1551 Ext 3362  sallen10@gulfcoast.edu
Krista Hughes Assistant Coach (850) 769-1551 Ext 3362 khughes8@gulfcoast.edu
WOMENS BASKETBALL
Cayla Petree Head Coach  (850) 872-3277 cpetree@gulfcoast.edu
 Alyssa Goodwin  Assistant Coach (850) 769-1551 Ext. 4133 agoodwin7@gulfcoast.edu
Connor Williams Assistant Coach (850) 769-1551 Ext. 4133  cwillia82@gulfcoast.edu
MENS BASKETBALL
Phil Gaffney Head Coach (850) 747-3235 pgaffney@gulfcoast.edu
Scott Jackson Assistant Coach (850) 873-3568 sjackso17@gulfcoast.edu
Ward Griffith Assistant Coach (850) 873-3568  wgriffit2@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Carpenter Assistant Coach (850) 873-3568  
WOMENS SOFTBALL
 Scot Thomas Head Coach  (850) 747-3202 nthomas1@gulfcoast.edu
 Karli Perque Assistant Coach  (850) 747-3202 kperque@gulfcoast.edu
MENS BASEBALL
Mike Kandler Head Coach (850) 872-3897 mkandler@gulfcoast.edu
Jake Schuster Assistant Coach (850) 747-3256 jschust@gulfcoast.edu
Chris Rose Assistant Coach (850) 747-3256 crose1@gulfcoast.edu
Top