Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Roonie Scovel Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach (850) 769-1551 Ext 3532 mscovel@gulfcoast.edu
Mike Kandler Associate Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach (850) 872-3897 mkandler@gulfcoast.edu
AQUATICS
Carl Kleinschmidt Coordinator of Aquatics (850) 872-3832 ckleinschmidt@gulfcoast.edu
Sharon Yarbrough Aquatics Specialist (850) 872-3885 syarbroug@gulfcoast.edu
WOMENS VOLLEYBALL
Kristian Robertson Acting Head Coach (850) 769-1551 ext. 3362 krobertso@gulfcoast.edu
WOMENS BASKETBALL
Roonie Scovel Head Coach (850) 769-1551 ext. 3532 mscovel@gulfcoast.edu
Austin Mefford Assistant Coach (850) 769-1551 ext 3277 amefford@gulfcoast.edu
Grover Hicks Volunteer Assistant Coach    
Paige McCallum Volunteer Assistant Coach    
MENS BASKETBALL
Jay Powell Head Coach (850) 747-3235 jpowell@gulfcoast.edu
Nate Schmidt Assistant Coach (850) 873-3568 nschmidt@gulfcoast.edu
Scott Jackson Assistant Coach (850) 873-3568 sjackso17@gulfcoast.edu
WOMENS SOFTBALL
Beth Wade Head Coach (850) 747-3202 ewade2@gulfcoast.edu
Rachael Reeves Assistant Coach  (850) 769-1551 ext. 4133 hreeves1@gulfcoast.edu
MENS BASEBALL
Mike Kandler Head Coach (850) 872-3897 mkandler@gulfcoast.edu
Tyler Younger Assistant Coach (850) 769-1551 ext. 3256 tyounger@gulfcoast.edu

 

Top