Menu

Contact Information

Contact Information

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday: 7:00 A.M.– 6:00 P.M.

Friday: 7:00 A.M.– 4:00 P.M.


Location:

Director's Office: Student Union West, 90C

TRiO Tutoring Lab: Student Union West, Room 81

Counseling: Student Union West, Room 90A

TRiO Lab: Student Union West, Room 82

TRiO Community Room: Student Union West, Room 89


Phone:

(850) 913-2937


Staff Contact information:

Diane

Diane Garrard, Director    

(850)769.1551  ext. 3526 |dgarrard@gulfcoast.edu

Student Support Services:

kendra

Kendra Kizziah, Counselor/Assistant Director

(850) 769.1551 ext. 3344 | kkizziah@gulfcoast.edu

terri

Terri Thomas, Academic Specialist

(850) 769.1551 ext. 5819 |tthomas3@gulfcoast.edu 

 
Bonnie Farr, Program Coordinator
bfarr@gulfcoast.edu | (850) 769.1551 ext. 4819

Upward Bound:

tony

Tony Pilot, Academic Coordinator

(850) 769.1551 ext. 3397 | apilot@gulfcoast.edu

danielle

Danielle Pierce, Program Assistant

(850) 769.1551 ext. 2902 | dpierce@gulfcoast.edu


 Educational Opportunity Center:

tawanna

Tawanna Hall, Coordinator

(850) 769.1551 ext. 5813 |thall12@gulfcoast.edu

 

 

Jessica Meyer, Educational Resource Advisor

(850) 769.1551 ext. 4073 | jmeyer@gulfcoast.edu

 

 

Ty Steele, Educational Resource Advisor

(850) 769.1551 ext. 4074 | tsteele5@gulfcoast.edu

 

Top