Menu

Business & Technology

Business & Technology Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Antonio Adessi Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5887 aadessi@gulfcoast.edu
Kim Allan Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4022 kallan@gulfcoast.edu
Paul Ashman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5852 pashman@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Boyd Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3839 ext.3839 mboyd@gulfcoast.edu
Christy Cole Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2842 ccole@gulfcoast.edu
Denise Crider Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2848 dcrider@gulfcoast.edu
Dana Dye Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2843 ddye@gulfcoast.edu
Guy Garrett Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2817 ggarrett@gulfcoast.edu
Erika Goines Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5886 egoines@gulfcoast.edu
Emmanuel Hernandez Agosto Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2845 ehernand3@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Herndon Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2846 mherndon@gulfcoast.edu
Alan Jeffries Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4051 ajeffries@gulfcoast.edu
Scott Kirkman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.6037 skirkman@gulfcoast.edu
Wendy Payne Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3876 ext.3876 wpayne@gulfcoast.edu
Tonitta Sauls Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5090 tsauls@gulfcoast.edu
Tracy Sewell Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4826 tsewell@gulfcoast.edu
Stephen Withall Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4019 swithall@gulfcoast.edu
Karen Works Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4018 kworks1@gulfcoast.edu
Top