Menu

Language & Literature

Language & Literature Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Michalle Barnett Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2886 mbarnett@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Brock Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2871 mbrock6@gulfcoast.edu
Amber Clark Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2872 aclark@gulfcoast.edu
Deicy Jimenez-Orozco Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2880 djimenez@gulfcoast.edu
Betty McKinnie Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2887 bmckinnie@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Mitchell Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2877 jpmitchell@gulfcoast.edu
Tabitha Parker Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2875 tparker5@gulfcoast.edu
Sarah Pilcher Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2883 spilcher@gulfcoast.edu
Sandra Pugh Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2879 spugh@gulfcoast.edu
Katherine Riley Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2881 kriley4@gulfcoast.edu
Henry Smith Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2873 hsmith@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Wells Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2882 mwells6@gulfcoast.edu
Douglas Wells Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2884 dwells@gulfcoast.edu
Kelly Williams Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.3515 kwillia19@gulfcoast.edu
Top