Menu

Visual & Performing Arts

Visual & Performing Arts Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Pavel Amromin Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4865 pamromin@gulfcoast.edu
Brian Baillif Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4865 bbaillif@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Hedden Associate Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 872-3887 ext.3887 jhedden@gulfcoast.edu
Carissa Hosea Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2821 chosea@gulfcoast.edu
Tammy Marinuzzi Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2890 tmarinuzzi@gulfcoast.edu
Fount Rion Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts ext. frion@gulfcoast.edu
Christine Yoshikawa-Powell Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4025 cyoshikaw@gulfcoast.edu
Top