Menu

Part-time Faculty (Adjunct)

part-time faculty 

Part-time faculty are available to meet with students for at least 30 minutes each week. Please check your course syllabus for the location and time of your instructor’s office hours, as well as their preferred method of contact and typical response time. Part-time faculty can be reached at the email addresses below:

Contact information

INSTRUCTOR EMAIL DISCIPLINE
Ryan Anderson randerso2@gulfcoast.edu Education
Gerry Bailey gbailey@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
Dr. Susan Bowen sbowen@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
Lori Cannon lcannon@gulfcoast.edu Political Science
Art Chapman achapman@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
Marvel Estes mestes@@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
Diane Fields dfields@gulfcoast.edu Education
Darlene Hall dhall4@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
Jonathan Hetzel jhetzel@gulfcoast.edu History
Dr. Dena Hurst dhurst@gulfcoast.edu Philosophy
Cathy Kearns ckearns@gulfcoast.edu Social Work
Dr. Elizabeth Malnati emalnati@gulfcoast.edu Political Science
Michelle Matisons mmatisons@gulfcoast.edu Philosophy
Jordan Miles jmiles@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
Jennifer Morgan jmorgan@gulfcoast.edu History
Lisa Nixon Mabry lnixon@gulfcoast.edu

Political Science

Kareem Rifia krifia@gulfcoast.edu

Sociology

Jason Rooks jrooks@gulfcoast.edu Political Science
Dr. David Schjott dschjott@gulfcoast.edu Sociology
Tara VanNette tvannette@gulfcoast.edu History & Philosophy
Timothy Wanamaker twanamake@gulfcoast.edu Political Science

Adjunct Offices -Social Sciences Building

SS-0108

850-769-1551, extension 2824

850-769-1551, extension 2891

SS-0223

850-769-1551, extension 2823

SS-0224

850-769-1551, extension 2832

Top