Menu

Final Exam Schedule

Final Exam Schedule

Examinations must be taken at the time scheduled. If there is a conflict, it is the student's responsibility to arrange examinations with instructors concerned.

Fall 2018

Printable Version

The final examination week for each session is listed below.  

Final Examinations

    Session A Session B Session C
Class Days Exam Time Exam Date Exam Date Exam Date
M W at 8 a.m. 8 a.m - 10 a.m. Mon, Dec 10      Wed, Oct 10     Mon, Dec 10   
M W at 11 a.m.  10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
M W at 2 p.m.  1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
M W late afternoon  4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

T R at 8 a.m. 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Tue, Dec 11 Thurs, Oct 11 Tue, Dec 11
T R at 11 a.m. 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
T R at 2 p.m. 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
T R late afternoon 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

M W at 9:30 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Wed, Dec 12   Wed, Dec 12
M W at 12:30 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
M W at 3 p.m. 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

T R at 9:30 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Thu, Dec 13   Thu, Dec 13
T R at 12:30 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
T R at 3 p.m. 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Final examinations for Friday classes will be given
at the regular class time.
Fri, Dec 7 Friday, Oct 12  

Spring 2019

Printable Version

The final examination week for each session is listed below.  

Final Examinations

    Session A Session B Session C
Class Days Exam Time Exam Date Exam Date Exam Date
M W at 8 a.m. 8 a.m - 10 a.m. Mon, April 29   Mon, April 29
M W at 11 a.m. 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
M W at 2 p.m. 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
M W late afternoon 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

T R at 8 a.m. 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Tue, April 30 Tue, Feb 26 Tue, April 30
T R at 11 a.m. 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
T R at 2 p.m. 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
T R late afternoon 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

M W at 9:30 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Wed, May 1 Wed, Feb 27 Wed, May 1
M W at 12:30 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
M W at 3 p.m. 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

T R at 9:30 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Thu, May 2   Thu, May 2
T R at 12:30 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
T R at 3 p.m. 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Final examinations for Friday classes will be given
at the regular class time.
Fri, April 26    

Summer 2019

Printable Version

Final examinations for the summer term will be held at the last regular meeting time of the class and in the usual classroom unless otherwise directed by the instructor.  The final examination week for each session is listed below.

Examinations must be taken at the time scheduled. If there is a conflict, it is the student's responsibility to arrange examinations with instructors concerned.

Final Examinations

Session A Session B Session C Session E Session F
July 31-Aug 1 June 18-19 July 31-Aug 1 TBA TBA
Top