Menu

Contact SAR

Student Accessibility Resources Staff

Main Phone Number: (850) 747-3243

Email: sar@gulfcoast.edu

Employee Name Employee Email
Jennifer Black,  MA - Coordinator jblack10@gulfcoast.edu
Elaine Poston, MA - Assistant Coordinator eposton@gulfcoast.edu
Heidi Reynolds, BS - Assistant Coordinator hreynolds@gulfcoast.edu
Marsha Jones - Administrative Assistant mjones5@gulfcoast.edu

Learning Support Specialists

Employee Name Employee Email
Sunny Barton sbarton@gulfcoast.edu
Lauren Brunell lbrunell@gulfcoast.edu
Sandra Thompson sthompson@gulfcoast.edu

Interpreter(s)

Yolanda (Rhonda) Tingler

Top