Menu

Faculty Directory

Full Time Faculty Directory

If your instructor is not listed below, please contact your Academic Division website for further information.

Name Title Division Phone Email
Antonio Adessi Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5887 aadessi@gulfcoast.edu
Kim Allan Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4022 kallan@gulfcoast.edu
John Ammons Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5613 jammons@gulfcoast.edu
Pavel Amromin Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4865 pamromin@gulfcoast.edu
Paul Ashman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5852 pashman@gulfcoast.edu
Kimberly Awls Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3248 kawls@gulfcoast.edu
Brian Baillif Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4865 bbaillif@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Barber Health Sciences ext. jbarber@gulfcoast.edu
Michelle Barber Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5881 mbarber@gulfcoast.edu
Michalle Barnett Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2886 mbarnett@gulfcoast.edu
Terri Bedford Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2867 tbedford@gulfcoast.edu
Penni Beitzel Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2866 pbeitzel@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Boyd Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3839 ext.3839 mboyd@gulfcoast.edu
Patrick Brennan Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2828 pbrennan@gulfcoast.edu
Michael Brinegar Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2857 mbrinegar@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Brock Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2871 mbrock6@gulfcoast.edu
Deborah Brzuska Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3317 ext.3317 dbrzuska@gulfcoast.edu
Vicki Bynum Instructor Health Sciences (850) 873-3591 ext.3591 vbynum@gulfcoast.edu
Connie Campbell Assistant Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2812 ccampbel2@gulfcoast.edu
Randall Chitwood Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3262 ext.3262 rchitwood@gulfcoast.edu
Amber Clark Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2872 aclark@gulfcoast.edu
Christy Cole Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2842 ccole@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Collier Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5838 jcollier@gulfcoast.edu
Denise Crider Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2848 dcrider@gulfcoast.edu
Melinda Cumbaa Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3312 ext.3312 mcumbaa@gulfcoast.edu
Lacy Curl Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5846 lcurl@gulfcoast.edu
Suzanne Deaton Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2819 sdeaton@gulfcoast.edu
Jessica Edwards Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6020 jedwards8@gulfcoast.edu
Sabrina Elliott Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5888 selliott7@gulfcoast.edu
Fledia Ellis Professor Natural Sciences (850) 872-3848 ext.3848 fellis@gulfcoast.edu
Vicky Ellis Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2856 vellis@gulfcoast.edu
Daniel Finley Professor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5603 dfinley@gulfcoast.edu
Carrie Fioramonti Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.4010 cfioramon@gulfcoast.edu
David Fistein Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2826 dfistein@gulfcoast.edu
Linda Fitzhugh Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2863 lfitzhugh@gulfcoast.edu
Kayla Fouraker Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5510 kfouraker@gulfcoast.edu
Nancy Gibson Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5841 ngibson2@gulfcoast.edu
Erika Goines Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5886 egoines@gulfcoast.edu
Kevin Granberg Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5606 kgranberg@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Hamilton Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5850 jhamilton@gulfcoast.edu
Glenda Hannah Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5843 ghannah@gulfcoast.edu
Joseph Harris Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2867 lharris@gulfcoast.edu
Clifford Harris Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2865 charris@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Hedden Associate Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 872-3887 ext.3887 jhedden@gulfcoast.edu
Emmanuel Hernandez Agosto Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2845 ehernand3@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Herndon Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2846 mherndon@gulfcoast.edu
Melissa Hobbs Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5521 mhobbs2@gulfcoast.edu
Carissa Hosea Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2821 chosea@gulfcoast.edu
Ryan Hubbard Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2834 rhubbard2@gulfcoast.edu
Sharon Hudson Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3354 shudson@gulfcoast.edu
Daniel Hudson Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2833 dhudson@gulfcoast.edu
Alan Jeffries Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4051 ajeffries@gulfcoast.edu
Deicy Jimenez-Orozco Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2880 djimenez@gulfcoast.edu
Laura Justice Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3828 ext.3828 ljustice@gulfcoast.edu
Wes Keene Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 872-3826 ext.3826 wkeene@gulfcoast.edu
Scot Kirkland Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6102 skirkland@gulfcoast.edu
Scott Kirkman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.6037 skirkman@gulfcoast.edu
Jerrie Kirksey Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5833 jkirksey@gulfcoast.edu
Rebecca Leach Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5840 rleach@gulfcoast.edu
Jose Lopez-Baquero Assistant Professor No Program (850) 769-1551 ext.4012 jlopezbaq@gulfcoast.edu
Leo Lusk Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2854 llusk@gulfcoast.edu
Tammy Marinuzzi Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2890 tmarinuzzi@gulfcoast.edu
Keri Matheus Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3238 kmatheus@gulfcoast.edu
Betty McKinnie Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2887 bmckinnie@gulfcoast.edu
Mary McNaron Professor Health Sciences (850) 873-3551 ext.3551 lmcnaron@gulfcoast.edu
Riccardo Mensitieri Assistant Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5875 rmensitie@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Mitchell Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2877 jpmitchell@gulfcoast.edu
Akiko Nakamura Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5148 anakamura@gulfcoast.edu
Jessica Otto Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. jotto@gulfcoast.edu
Gene Owens Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5877 kowens@gulfcoast.edu
Tabitha Parker Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2875 tparker5@gulfcoast.edu
Wendy Payne Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3876 ext.3876 wpayne@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Pelton Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2825 mpelton@gulfcoast.edu
John Phillips Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2827 jpphillips@gulfcoast.edu
Sarah Pilcher Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2883 spilcher@gulfcoast.edu
Hadley Pridgen Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3345 hpridgen@gulfcoast.edu
Sandra Pugh Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2879 spugh@gulfcoast.edu
Angelia Reynolds Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3852 areynolds@gulfcoast.edu
Katherine Riley Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2881 kriley4@gulfcoast.edu
Fount Rion Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2888 frion@gulfcoast.edu
Nick Rivera Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5605 nrivera@gulfcoast.edu
Gregory Robinson Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2853 grobinso4@gulfcoast.edu
Martha Ruder Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3314 ext.3314 mruder@gulfcoast.edu
Teresa Salter Instructor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3393 tsalter@gulfcoast.edu
Tonitta Sauls Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5090 tsauls@gulfcoast.edu
Patricia Schenck Professor Social Sciences (850) 873-3577 ext.3577 pschenck@gulfcoast.edu
Tracy Sewell Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4826 tsewell@gulfcoast.edu
James Sheetz Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2859 jsheetz@gulfcoast.edu
Dennis Smith Natural Sciences ext. dsmith24@gulfcoast.edu
Henry Smith Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2873 hsmith@gulfcoast.edu
Miranda Stewart Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5802 mstewart@gulfcoast.edu
Carol Strasburger-Miller Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3360 cmiller@gulfcoast.edu
Karen Tayes Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5632 ktayes@gulfcoast.edu
Julia Thomas Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5835 jthomas7@gulfcoast.edu
Shelly Thornton Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5834 sthornto3@gulfcoast.edu
Elizabeth Trentanelli Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2831 etrentanelli@gulfcoast.edu
Dee Ann Van Der Schaaf Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3318 ext.3318 dvanderschaaf@gulfcoast.edu
Kelli Walsingham Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6180 kwalsingham@gulfcoast.edu
Rhonda Weatherbie Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5802 rweatherb@gulfcoast.edu
Jamieson Webb Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2858 jwebb@gulfcoast.edu
Douglas Wells Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2884 dwells@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Wells Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2882 mwells6@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Wenzel Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.4817 jwenzel@gulfcoast.edu
Kelly Williams Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.3515 kwillia19@gulfcoast.edu
April Wilson-Page Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5817 apage4@gulfcoast.edu
Stephen Withall Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4019 swithall@gulfcoast.edu
Lauriann Womble Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3217 ext.3217 lwomble@gulfcoast.edu
Karen Works Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4018 kworks1@gulfcoast.edu
Christine Yoshikawa-Powell Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4025 cyoshikaw@gulfcoast.edu
Top