Menu

Mathematics

Mathematics Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Terri Bedford Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2867 tbedford@gulfcoast.edu
Michael Brinegar Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2857 mbrinegar@gulfcoast.edu
Connie Campbell Assistant Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2812 ccampbel2@gulfcoast.edu
Joseph Harris Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2867 lharris@gulfcoast.edu
Sharon Hudson Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3354 shudson@gulfcoast.edu
Leo Lusk Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2854 llusk@gulfcoast.edu
Riccardo Mensitieri Assistant Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5875 rmensitie@gulfcoast.edu
Gene Owens Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5877 kowens@gulfcoast.edu
Hadley Pridgen Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3345 hpridgen@gulfcoast.edu
Angelia Reynolds Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3852 areynolds@gulfcoast.edu
Top