Menu

Association of Florida Colleges at GCSC Contacts

Association of Florida Colleges at GCSC Contacts

Name Title Business Phone Email Address
Melissa Bois President 850-872-3804 mbois@gulfcoast.edu
Dottie Terryn  Current Treasurer 850-872-3801 dterryn@gulfcoast.edu
 Jessica Owens President-elect 850-769-1551 ext. 2805  jowens9@gulfcoast.edu
Lori Cannon Secretary 850-769-1551 ext. 3598 lcannon@gulfcoast.edu
Wendy Dover Parliamentarian 850-769-1551 ext. 3329 wdover@gulfcoast.edu
  Membership Chair    
 Loretha "Rita" Miller Past President 850-769-1551 ext. 5615 lmiller@gulfcoast.edu
Top