Menu

Meet Our Staff

Human resources and Payroll Services staff

Executive DIRECTOR, HUMAN RESOURCES & payroll Services:


850-872-3866

Director, HRIS & EMPLOYMENT SERVICES:

Elizabeth Russell, erussell1@gulfcoast.edu
850-872-3877

Senior Bookkeeper, Payroll Services

Melissa Banks, mbanks@gulfcoast.edu
850-872-4354

COORDINATOR, BENEFITS & COMPLIANCE:

Lince Favors, lfavors@gulfcoast.edu
850-872-3516

EMPLOYMENT & Training TECHNICIAN:

Lori Quarles, lquarles@gulfcoast.edu
850-769-1551 ext. 4839

RECRUITMENT & RECORDS TECHNICIAN:

Wendy Hall, whall4@gulfcoast.edu
850-872-3512

HR Assistant, Reception & Support:

Brittani Peacock (Landrum Associate), bpeacock2@gulfcoast.edu
850-872-3894

Top