Menu

Health Sciences

Health Sciences Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Kimberly Awls Instructor Health Sciences (850) 387-5987 ext.5987 kawls@gulfcoast.edu
Michelle Barber Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5881 mbarber@gulfcoast.edu
Deborah Brzuska Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3317 ext.3317 dbrzuska@gulfcoast.edu
Vicki Bynum Instructor Health Sciences (850) 873-3591 ext.3591 vbynum@gulfcoast.edu
Randall Chitwood Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3262 ext.3262 rchitwood@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Collier Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5838 jcollier@gulfcoast.edu
Melinda Cumbaa Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3312 ext.3312 mcumbaa@gulfcoast.edu
Donna Darling Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5830 ddarling@gulfcoast.edu
Suzanne Deaton Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2819 sdeaton@gulfcoast.edu
Sabrina Elliott Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5888 selliott7@gulfcoast.edu
Kayla Fouraker Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5510 kfouraker@gulfcoast.edu
Nancy Gibson Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5841 ngibson2@gulfcoast.edu
Glenda Hannah Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5843 ghannah@gulfcoast.edu
Melissa Hobbs Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5521 mhobbs2@gulfcoast.edu
Scot Kirkland Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6102 skirkland@gulfcoast.edu
Jerrie Kirksey Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5833 jkirksey@gulfcoast.edu
Rebecca Leach Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5840 rleach@gulfcoast.edu
Keri Matheus Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3238 kmatheus@gulfcoast.edu
Mary McNaron Professor Health Sciences (850) 873-3551 ext.3551 lmcnaron@gulfcoast.edu
Martha Ruder Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3314 ext.3314 mruder@gulfcoast.edu
Miranda Stewart Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5802 mstewart@gulfcoast.edu
Carol Strasburger-Miller Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3360 cmiller@gulfcoast.edu
Shelly Thornton Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5834 sthornto3@gulfcoast.edu
Dee Ann Van Der Schaaf Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3318 ext.3318 dvanderschaaf@gulfcoast.edu
Kelli Walsingham Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6180 kwalsingham@gulfcoast.edu
Rhonda Weatherbie Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5802 rweatherb@gulfcoast.edu
April Wilson-Page Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5817 apage4@gulfcoast.edu
Lauriann Womble Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3217 ext.3217 lwomble@gulfcoast.edu
Top