Menu

Health Sciences

Health Sciences Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Kimberly Awls Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3248 ext.3248 kawls@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Barber Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3837 ext.3837 jbarber@gulfcoast.edu
Vicki Bynum Instructor Health Sciences (850) 873-3591 ext.3591 vbynum@gulfcoast.edu
Melinda Cumbaa Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3312 ext.3312 mcumbaa@gulfcoast.edu
Sabrina Elliott Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5888 selliott7@gulfcoast.edu
Laura Justice Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3828 ext.3828 ljustice@gulfcoast.edu
Lacy Newsom Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3318 ext.3318 lnewsom@gulfcoast.edu
Megan Olson Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. molson4@gulfcoast.edu
Adam Padgett Instructor Health Sciences ext. apadgett@gulfcoast.edu
Brittany Page Instructor Health Sciences ext. bpage2@gulfcoast.edu
Theresa Porter Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5835 tporter1@gulfcoast.edu
Janice Skipper Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3390 jskippe10@gulfcoast.edu
Shannon Smith Instructor Health Sciences ext. ssmith@gulfcoast.edu
Emily Speakman Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5846 espeakma1@gulfcoast.edu
Miranda Stewart Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3244 mstewart@gulfcoast.edu
Lauriann Womble Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3217 ext.3217 lwomble@gulfcoast.edu
Top