Menu

Social Sciences

Social Sciences Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Patrick Brennan Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2828 pbrennan@gulfcoast.edu
David Fistein Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2826 dfistein@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Hamilton Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5850 jhamilton@gulfcoast.edu
Ryan Hubbard Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2834 rhubbard2@gulfcoast.edu
Daniel Hudson Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2833 dhudson@gulfcoast.edu
Wes Keene Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 872-3826 ext.3826 wkeene@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Pelton Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2825 mpelton@gulfcoast.edu
John Phillips Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2827 jpphillips@gulfcoast.edu
Teresa Salter Instructor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3393 tsalter@gulfcoast.edu
Patricia Schenck Professor Social Sciences (850) 873-3577 ext.3577 pschenck@gulfcoast.edu
Elizabeth Trentanelli Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2831 etrentanelli@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Wenzel Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.4817 jwenzel@gulfcoast.edu
Top