Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Faculty Directory

If your instructor is not listed below, please refer to the course syllabus for instructor contact information or to the Academic Division website.

Name Title Email Department
Grant Deam Assistant Professor gdeam@gulfcoast.edu Language & Literature
Angela Dew Instructor adew1@gulfcoast.edu Nursing
John Divine Assistant Professor jdivine@gulfcoast.edu Visual & Performing Arts
Joseph Donlan Assistant Professor jdonlan@gulfcoast.edu Nursing
Jessica Edwards Associate Professor jedwards8@gulfcoast.edu Natural Sciences
Iman Elkomy Assistant Professor ielkomy@gulfcoast.edu Natural Sciences
Sabrina Elliott Associate Professor selliott7@gulfcoast.edu Health Sciences
Fledia Ellis Professor fellis@gulfcoast.edu Natural Sciences
Trendon Ellis Assistant Professor tellis2@gulfcoast.edu Business & Technology
Daniel Finley Professor dfinley@gulfcoast.edu Public Safety

Gulf Coast State College does not discriminate against any person in its programs, activities, policies or procedures on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, national origin, marital status, religion, age, gender, sex, pregnancy, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, disability, or veteran status. All questions or inquiries regarding compliance with laws relating to non-discrimination and all complaints regarding sexual misconduct or discrimination, may be directed to Lee Wood, Executive Director, Human Resources/Title II/504/Title IX Coordinator and Employment Equity Officer, Gulf Coast State College, 5230 W. US Highway 98, Panama City, FL 32401.