Menu

Health Sciences

Health Sciences Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Kimberly Awls Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3248 ext.3248 kawls@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Barber Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3837 ext.3837 jbarber@gulfcoast.edu
Deborah Brzuska Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3317 ext.3317 dbrzuska@gulfcoast.edu
Vicki Bynum Instructor Health Sciences (850) 873-3591 ext.3591 vbynum@gulfcoast.edu
Randall Chitwood Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3262 ext.3262 rchitwood@gulfcoast.edu
Melinda Cumbaa Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3312 ext.3312 mcumbaa@gulfcoast.edu
Sabrina Elliott Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5888 selliott7@gulfcoast.edu
Nancy Gibson Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5841 ngibson2@gulfcoast.edu
Melissa Hobbs Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5838 mhobbs2@gulfcoast.edu
Laura Justice Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3828 ext.3828 ljustice@gulfcoast.edu
Christine Katzberger Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. ckatzberg@gulfcoast.edu
Rebecca Kelly Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769--1551 ext.-1551 rkelly@gulfcoast.edu
Denise Kenny Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3238 dkenny1@gulfcoast.edu
Jerrie Kirksey Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5833 jkirksey@gulfcoast.edu
Ada Kutina Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. akutina@gulfcoast.edu
Lacy Newsom Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3318 ext.3318 lnewsom@gulfcoast.edu
Megan Olson Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. molson4@gulfcoast.edu
Adam Padgett Instructor Health Sciences ext. apadgett@gulfcoast.edu
Brittany Page Instructor Health Sciences ext. bpage2@gulfcoast.edu
Theresa Porter Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5835 tporter1@gulfcoast.edu
Martha Ruder Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3314 ext.3314 mruder@gulfcoast.edu
Janice Skipper Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3390 jskippe10@gulfcoast.edu
Shannon Smith Instructor Health Sciences ext. ssmith@gulfcoast.edu
Kimberly Snow Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5817 ksnow1@gulfcoast.edu
Emily Speakman Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5846 espeakma1@gulfcoast.edu
Miranda Stewart Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3244 mstewart@gulfcoast.edu
Carol Strasburger-Miller Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3360 cmiller@gulfcoast.edu
Shelly Thornton Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5843 sthornto3@gulfcoast.edu
Elyse Wallace Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5597 ewallace6@gulfcoast.edu
Lauriann Womble Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3217 ext.3217 lwomble@gulfcoast.edu
Top